contatti

Brand Ambassadors

mappa

Abruzzo

Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Calabria

Angelino Fonti
carmenft@tiscali.it

Campania

Rocco Capasso
info@roccocapasso.it

Emilia Romagna

Fabio Mingozzi
fabio.mingozzi@tin.it

Lazio

Roberto Sabatello
roberto.sabatello@gmail.com

Liguria

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Lombardia

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Marche

Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Molise

Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Piemonte

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Puglia

Damiano Martina
damianomartina@gmail.com

Rimini - Provincia

Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Toscana

Luca Bardini
lucabardini@alice.it

Triveneto

Mauro Corazza
mauroc.cora@gmail.com

Umbria

Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Valle d' Aosta

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Svizzera Italiana

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com

Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com
Costantino Matera
costamatera@alice.it
costamatera@gmail.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com

Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com
Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru
Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru
Stefano Cantarutti
stefano.c@btconnect.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Los Angeles

Matteo Bevini e Laura Gaddo Detassis
Tridentum Inc. - www.tridentuminc.com
info@tridentuminc.com

New York

Steven Skutelsky, CWFI, LEED Green Associate - Managing Director
Pid Floors - www.pidfloors.com
sskutelsky@pidfloors.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com
Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com