contatti

Brand Ambassadors

mappa

Emilia Romagna

Fabio Mingozzi
fabio.mingozzi@tin.it

Lazio

Roberto Sabatello
roberto.sabatello@gmail.com

Liguria

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Lombardia

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Piemonte

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Triveneto

Mauro Corazza
mauroc.cora@gmail.com

Valle d' Aosta

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Svizzera Italiana

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com

Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com

Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com

Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru

Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru

Stefano Cantarutti
stefano.c@btconnect.com

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

DEALERS

Los Angeles

Matteo Bevini e Laura Gaddo Detassis
Tridentum Inc. - www.tridentuminc.com
info@tridentuminc.com

New York

Steven Skutelsky, CWFI, LEED Green Associate - Managing Director
Pid Floors - www.pidfloors.com
sskutelsky@pidfloors.com

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com