Brand Ambassador

Brand Ambassadors

карта

Валле-Д'Аоста

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Лацио

Roberto Sabatello
roberto.sabatello@gmail.com

Лигурия

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Ломбардия

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Пьемонт

Giovanni Valle
g.valle1962@libero.it

Тривенето

Mauro Corazza
mauroc.cora@gmail.com

Эмилия Романья

Fabio Mingozzi
fabio.mingozzi@tin.it

Швейцарская Италия

Moreno Boniforti
moreno.boniforti@libero.it
moreno.boniforti@gmail.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com
Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com

Riccardo Parise
ARKTEK WORLD
riccardo@arktekworld.com
Francesca Pasetto
ARKTEK WORLD
francesca@arktekworld.com

Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru

Tatiana Gabler
gabler@gabler.ru

Stefano Cantarutti
stefano.c@btconnect.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

дилеров

Лос Анжелес

Matteo Bevini e Laura Gaddo Detassis
Tridentum Inc. - www.tridentuminc.com
info@tridentuminc.com

Нью-Йорк

Steven Skutelsky, CWFI, LEED Green Associate - Managing Director
Pid Floors - www.pidfloors.com
sskutelsky@pidfloors.com

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

Stella NYC LLC - 200 Broadway, 3rd Floor New York, NY 10038
Mr. Andrea Mugnai
andrea@stellanyc.nyc

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com

Benedetta Frandi
5 SENSES DESIGN
benedetta@5sensesdesign.com